Magic of Reality to Auction

Image

I’m willing to Auction off my signed book of Magic of Reality by Richard Dawkins to someone willing to donate to my teammates for Light the Night to help them get over a $100. I’m not willing to auction it for any less than a $100.  This is for a really great cause, and this is a really great book.  I’m willing to ship it anywhere within the US.

The event is at 6pm tomorrow so I will have to end the auction by noon.  Please leave a comment if you’re interested, and we’ll work out the details.  I have specific details about who to donate to.

http://pages.lightthenight.org/sac/Sacra13/SacramentoAreaCoalitionofReasonFBB

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. hitchens67
    Oct 26, 2013 @ 05:35:03

    Reblogged this on hitchens67 Atheism WOW!! Campaign and commented:
    I work on Oncology! Light the Night is AWESOME!!!! Keep up the good work and I would sure bid if I wasn’t working overtime to put my wife thru school. Prof. Dawkins is one of my favorite reasonable people!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 43 other followers

